VEGER Power Inc.

228 PARK AVENUE SOUTH #85556, NYC, NEW YORK, 10003, USA

Email: hello@vegerpower.com

Tel: +1 323- 521-4183 

Get in Touch with Us

Contact

  • Dongguan Utopia-Originality Technology co.,Ltd
           NO.2, moushanRoad, Chang'anTown, Dongguan City, Guangdong Province, China
  • 0769-81886036
  • global@vegerpower.com

Additional Locations Contact

  • Europe
  • Adams Ma
  • WhatsApp/Viber: +86-188 1368 2575 
  • adams@vegerpower.com 
  • Western Europe
  • Devin Wei
  • WhatsApp: +86 186 8033 5030
  • devin@vegerpower.com
  • China
  • Zoe Wang
  • WhatsApp: +86-153 5497 0496
  • zoe@vegerpower.com 
  • Mexico
  • Rachel Liao
  • +52 5587942338
  • rachel@vegerpower.com
  • Middle East& Africa
  • Coco Jiang
  • +971 42596986/+966 562775996
  • cocojiang@vegerpower.com
  • Philippines
  • Jessa Belano
  • 0063 9151607845
  • kennedy@vegerpower.com
  • Indonesia
  • A Wei
  • +081315151116
  • awei@vegerpower.com
  • Thailand 
  • Alpha Ding
  • 095-1780585
  • thailand@vegerpower.com
  • Malaysia
  • Mika Lee
  • +60136355588
  • mika.lee@vegerpower.com
  • Africa
  • Leo Zhan
  • WhatsApp: 00243853050885
  • 228647658@qq.com
Just added to your wishlist:
My Wishlist
You've just added this product to the cart:
Go to cart page