VEGER Power Inc.

228 PARK AVENUE SOUTH #85556, NYC, NEW YORK, 10003, USA

Email: global@vegerpower.com

Phone: +1 323- 521-4183 

Get in Touch with Us

Additional locations Contact

  • Africa
  •  Leo Zhan
  • WhatsApp: 00243853050885
  • 228647658@qq.com
  • China
  • Jamie Lee
  • +86-136 3165 1563
  • jamie@vegerpower.com 
  • Europe
  • Adams Ma
  • +86-188 1368 2575 
  • adams@vegerpower.com 
  • Indonesia
  • A Wei
  • +081315151116
  • awei@vegerpower.com
  • India
  •  Jovial
  • +91 9953337177
  • Jovialwoo@gmail.com
  • Malaysia
  • Mika Lee
  • +60136355588
  • mika.lee@vegerpower.com
  • Mexico
  • Rachel Liao
  • +86 13528721632
  • rachel@vegerpower.com
  • Middle East& Africa
  • Coco Jiang
  • +971 42596986/+966 562775996
  • cocojiang@vegerpower.com
  • Middle East
  •  Muhammad Rezafar
  •  09121399517
  • hirtashco@gmail.com
  • Philippines
  •  Jimmy Chen
  • +63 908 8888 345
  • ming@vegerpower.com
  • Thailand 
  • Alpha Ding
  • 095-1780585
  • thailand@vegerpower.com
  • Vietnam
  • Macco
  • +840899 699669
  • Vietnam@vegerpower.com
Section
Drop element here!
Just added to your wishlist:
My Wishlist
You've just added this product to the cart:
Go to cart page